@richmedina @afrobeatles

Twelve days into the new year and it’s gonna be like this?  As was the case with The King Meets The President In Africa, Rich Medina, The Marksmen and all are at it again.  This time it’s a mashup between Fela and the Beatles’ The Black & White Album.

Song listing:

  1. All Together Now
  2. Taxman vs. Upside Down
  3. Yesterday vs. Mr. Grammarticaolgylisationalism Is The Boss
  4. Can’t Buy Me Love vs.Expensive Shit
  5. Come Together vs. Beasts of No Nation
  6. Get Back vs. Colonial Mentality
  7. Revolution vs. Water No Get Enemy
  8. Say Say Say vs. Fefe Naa Efe

Here’s the video for “All Together Now”:

Right now, the music does NOT appear to be downloadable, proabably due to rights issues, so jump on over to AfroBeatles.com and check out the offerings.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...