An unreleased track from Death Grips’ Money Store album closes out  the Adult Swim Singles program.  You can hear the song below, as well as jump over to Adult Swim and download the song, along with all 13 tracks from the program, which features artists such as Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Flying Lotus, The Hives, and Wavves, among others.

According to Pitchfork, their second album of 2012, No Love Deep Web, is “most likely” slated for a late October release.

In the meantime, enjoy this one.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About The Author

Rob Fields is the founder and publisher of Bold As Love Magazine. Follow him on Twitter at @robfields.

Related Posts